31st Annual Camanche MDA Event

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 @ 8:00am
Clinton Area Chamber Of Commerce will hold a 31st Annual Camanche MDA Event. For more information, visit The Clinton Area Chamber Of Commerce at http://www.clintonia.com/

More Clinton Area Chamber Of Commerce events

Event When
Smudge Saturday Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020 @ 10:00am
Discovery Center WOW Wednesday Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020 @ 2:00pm
Throw it down Thursdays at Pawn Central Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 @ 12:00am
Trivia Night Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Prime Rib Friday Nights at J & D Steakhouse Friday, Apr 3, 2020 @ 12:00am
Calligraphy and Watercolor Class at the River Arts Center Friday, Apr 3, 2020 @ 10:00am
Discovery Center Funtime Friday Friday, Apr 3, 2020 @ 10:00am
Rock & Roll Bingo @ Hook's Pub Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Discovery Center Sundays Afternoons with Miss Jean! Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020 @ 2:00pm
Discovery Center WOW Wednesday Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020 @ 2:00pm
Throw it down Thursdays at Pawn Central Thursday, Apr 9, 2020 @ 12:00am
Gilda's Club Cancer Support Group 2nd Thursday each month Thursday, Apr 9, 2020 @ 10:00am
Trivia Night Thursday, Apr 9, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Prime Rib Friday Nights at J & D Steakhouse Friday, Apr 10, 2020 @ 12:00am
Discovery Center Funtime Friday Friday, Apr 10, 2020 @ 10:00am
Gilda's Club Monthly Cancer Support Group in Clinton Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Rock & Roll Bingo @ Hook's Pub Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Discovery Center WOW Wednesday Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 @ 2:00pm
Throw it down Thursdays at Pawn Central Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 @ 12:00am
Trivia Night Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Prime Rib Friday Nights at J & D Steakhouse Friday, Apr 17, 2020 @ 12:00am
Discovery Center Funtime Friday Friday, Apr 17, 2020 @ 10:00am
Wendy's Restaurant Fundraiser for the Discovery Center Friday, Apr 17, 2020 @ 5:00pm
Rock & Roll Bingo @ Hook's Pub Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Discovery Center WOW Wednesday Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 @ 2:00pm