Gilda's Club Monthly Cancer Support Group in Clinton

Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Clinton Area Chamber Of Commerce will hold a Gilda's Club Monthly Cancer Support Group in Clinton. For more information, visit The Clinton Area Chamber Of Commerce at http://www.clintonia.com/

More Clinton Area Chamber Of Commerce events

Event When
Rock & Roll Bingo @ Hook's Pub Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Discovery Center WOW Wednesday Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 @ 2:00pm
Throw it down Thursdays at Pawn Central Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 @ 12:00am
Trivia Night Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Prime Rib Friday Nights at J & D Steakhouse Friday, Jan 31, 2020 @ 12:00am
Discovery Center Funtime Friday Friday, Jan 31, 2020 @ 10:00am
Smudge Saturday Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 @ 10:00am
RiverBoat Rustlers Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Rock & Roll Bingo @ Hook's Pub Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Discovery Center WOW Wednesday Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020 @ 2:00pm
Throw it down Thursdays at Pawn Central Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 @ 12:00am
Trivia Night Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Prime Rib Friday Nights at J & D Steakhouse Friday, Feb 7, 2020 @ 12:00am
Discovery Center Funtime Friday Friday, Feb 7, 2020 @ 10:00am
Unidynes live @ Hook's Pub Friday, Feb 7, 2020 @ 6:00pm
Gilda's Club Cancer Support Group 2nd Thursday each month Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 @ 10:00am
Rock & Roll Bingo @ Hook's Pub Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Discovery Center WOW Wednesday Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 @ 2:00pm
Throw it down Thursdays at Pawn Central Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 @ 12:00am
Trivia Night Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Prime Rib Friday Nights at J & D Steakhouse Friday, Feb 14, 2020 @ 12:00am
Discovery Center Funtime Friday Friday, Feb 14, 2020 @ 10:00am
Gilda's Club Monthly Cancer Support Group in Clinton Friday, Feb 14, 2020 @ 6:30pm
Rock & Roll Bingo @ Hook's Pub Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 @ 7:00pm
Discovery Center WOW Wednesday Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 @ 2:00pm